Contact S&W


Contact S&W

Contact S&W

S&W Electrical Contractors, Inc.

15 Scotland Boulevard
Bridgewater, MA 02324
P (508) 697-9680
F (508) 697-9681

Contact Title Email
Matt Sylvia Principal msylvia@swelectricinc.com
Brian Washburn Principal bwashburn@swelectricinc.com
Andrew Tavares Partner / Project Manager atavares@swelectricinc.com
Brian Almeida Partner / Project Manager balmeida@swelectricinc.com
Juan Pimentel Partner / Chief Estimator jpimentel@swelectricinc.com
Steve Washburn Service Manager swashburn@swelectricinc.com
Arthur Wright Controller awright@swelectricinc.com
Diana Kelley Office Manager dkelley@swelectricinc.com